And Awakening Came…

     Many times, I have mentioned in my posts about divine inspiration but just referring to a change in mental attitude. I did change my state of mind and ignored what was coming next. I started blogging out of spiritual curiosity; philosophical and religious topics always fascinated me and used them to explain the strange and heart-breaking situations I had to face during my entire life. Many years of suffering: the hardest I tried, the most difficult my life became. I strongly needed to find an alternative explanation to such outcomings.

     I started to dig into different religious faiths; however, none of them cope with my expectations or had the answers to all the questions surrounding my brain. After all, they were created by men to satisfy their own needs. It is well known that these fellows adapt language and words depending on their contexts to gain followers.

     Having such awareness, I took the chance and began to work in the creation of my own site without noticing the whole truth about what really motivated me to do so. Nothing seemed to work out around me and all I had were frustrations. Extraordinarily, I never gave up. Honestly speaking, I know it took me long enough to come back and state what is happening to me right now; nevertheless we all know that everything has its perfect timing and it is better to wait for the exact moment in order to avoid things getting worse.

     The next thing that happened to me was feeling some kind of energy flowing from the outside and getting inside my own body, plus a sensation of an eye in my forehead moving and watching every little detail around me, even when my two eyes were closed. As I said before, I have read about that and generally I tend to explore more about Far East religions, so I quickly associated this situation with the opening of my third eye. At the beginning I thought I was losing my mind, but then started to perceive many signs around me which spoke by themselves and guided me. This whole thing led me to know myself in a better form and motivated me to leave toxic environments apart. I blamed myself for everybody’s mistakes during my entire life and never felt completely happy or fulfilled. I did not even know what I want or even who I was. From this, I discovered I have lived following the surrounding world and never paid attention to me, and then I was never joyful.

     Once I realized about all these facts, everything started to make sense. There are spiritual forces and ascended guides who always watch your back, they are not just myths. No more doubts after this, no more regrets, no more lacks of faith, I just started to live my life freely and peacefully. If you do not know what you want, it will be impossible for you to attain your goals and dreams. Human race tend to be very selfish and there is no reason to create your own barriers out of the way your peers feel or out of their needs. Nobody will care about you at the end of the days because they are programmed to satisfy their own interests. That is human nature. Even religious figures do it, so there is no need to act like a saint in front people if you do not act as a saint to yourself. You should care about you. No matter what you do or the effort you put into it, people always will judge you. Nobody knows you better than yourself. So, I do not understand the point when we focus on self punishing and self pitying about things everybody does?

     From all this, I can give you some pieces of advice:

  • LIVE YOUR OWN LIFE; DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME GOING WITH THE FLOW. THE ONLY PERSON RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR HAPPINESS IS YOU. THE TIME IS NOW, OPPORTUNITIES ARE ONCE IN A LIFETIME, YOU JUST NEED TO DO IT NOW, DO NOT WAIT SO LONG!!!

  • EVEN WHEN RELIGIOUS LEADERS HAVE THEIR FLAWS, THERE IS NO REASON TO BLAME YOURSELF FOR YOUR IMPERFECTIONS. MAYBE EVERYTHING IS PART OF A MASTERPLAN TO MAKE YOU REALIZE ABOUT YOUR MISSION ON THIS PLANET, PLANE OR LIFE. YOU JUST NEED TO STOP COMPLAINING ABOUT THINGS WHICH HAPPENED TO YOU IN THE PAST AND START APPRECIATING THEM AS PART OF LEARNING. THE TIME IS NOW, DO NOT HESITATE. THAT IS THE ONLY MANNER YOU WILL EVOLVE. DO NOT GET STUCK IN THE BAD MOMENTS AND LOOK FOR A WAY TO FIND THE RIGHT SOLUTION TO EVERYTHING. FOLLOW YOUR PATH, DO NOT FIGHT AGAINST IT!!!

  • IF YOU LIE TO YOURSELF, YOU WILL NEVER SEE WHEN ANOTHER PERSON IS LYING TO YOU. ONCE YOU KNOW THIS, EVERYTHING WILL SUDDENLY MAKE SENSE. PROBABLY YOU WERE BORN IN A CERTAING PLACE WITH A CERTAIN FAMILY TO LEARN SOMETHING FROM THEM. IT IS UP TO YOU IF YOU MISUSE YOUR VALUABLE TIME SEEKING FOR YOUR FAUTLS OR DECIDE TO OVERCOME THE OBTACLES WITH A POSITIVE ATTITUDE. YOU NEED TO SEE THE WORLD DIFFERENTLY TO GAIN AWARENESS. IT IS TRUE YOUR MIND HELPS A LOT, BUT NOBODY CAN DENY THERE ARE OUTER FORCES FROM THE WHOLE COSMOS PLAYING AN IMPORTANT ROLE!!!

  • AVOID LIMITATIONS, I READ ABOUT SPIRITUAL AWAKENINGS AND THE THIRD EYE OPENNINGS WITH DELIGHT, THOUGH NEVER IMAGINED IT COULD EVER HAPPEN TO ME. THINK IT POSSIBLE AND IT WILL JUST COME TO YOU WHEN YOU DECIDE TO BELIEVE SO. IT IS YOUR DECISION. YOU ARE YOUR OWN HOLDUP TO DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND BE WITH THE RIGHT ONES. DO NOT WAIT TOO LONG OR YOU WILL DIE WITHOUT ACHIEVING WHAT YOU ARE MEANT TO DO. IT IS YOUR LIFE AND YOU CAN DO WHATEVER YOU WANT!!!

 

LOVE YOURSELF FIRST IF YOU WANT TO RECEIVE LOVE FROM OTHERS…

Leave a Reply

